Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Beefy's Burgers. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tacoma

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Beefy's Burgers and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Annacreyes14 3 months ago

Cheese Burger

The best cheese burger and fries i ever had and the shake to...i tell everyone about Beefy's.. yummy

Jordan 3 months ago

Double Deluxe

Beefys is the best burger in Tacoma hands down, plus their fries are BOMB. It's always super fresh and the people who work their are so nice 😊

Carlos 4 months ago

Double Deluxe

One of the best in area

Trina 4 months ago

Deluxe Cheese

We enjoyed your burgers as always. We did order bacon on all of them and only one had it. But the burgers and fries were awesome as always. Thank you for the shake while I was waiting for my order. Its was good also.

Mackenzie 4 months ago

Deluxe Cheese

Favorite burger in Tacoma! I love the chicken and waffles too!

Matthew 3 months ago

Burger

I've had the Michael Scott (secret menu) twice and it's melted my taste buds both times, it's so good. This is definitely one of my new favorite haunts. Also, having lived on Capitol Hill (Seattle) for five years and devoured enough Dick's Drive-In, only to realize it's only enjoyable when you're intoxicated, this similar burger fare is SO much better. And enjoyable even sober! Love love love this new place!

Jazmyn 3 months ago

Deluxe Cheese

This burger was everything and more especially with the secret sauce added. I'd eat these burgers everyday if I could.

Leahjohanna 4 months ago

Fair Burger

Delicious...simple and hooray! No ketchup! Will be back for more

Brandond32899 4 months ago

Cheese Burger

Beefy's burgers, in my opinion is the best burger in pierce county period! Double deluxe cheese is what you want if youre a true burger fan like myself! 10/5 stars if i could rate it!

Winter 5 months ago

Beefy Fries

Beefy fries are a real treat! It was easy to make Beefy's Burgers are go to burger spot!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA